Market Reports

December 8, 2012
Auction Buyers are Not Nervous about Purchasing Property 
 more
November 2, 2012

$176 Million Dollar Fannie Mae auction Winner plans to create Rentals! 80,000 More to follow.

 
 more
July 17, 2012
According to Experts at CNN Money Watch... 
 more
June 3, 2012
A flurry of flipping in Sonoma  
 more
May 29, 2012
The housing market started the new year with a thud 
 more

Mailing List

Sign Up for Auction Updates

*All fields are required

 

 

Our Team  

WHO ARE WE?
Nicholas Varzos and Elaine Casteleyn are at the helm of the Sales Management Team and each possess over 20 years in Auction and Real Estate arenas throughout the United States.


Nicholas Varzos ~ Broker
Nicholas@MyNextAuction.com

Cambridge, UK
CSUS, Magna cum Laude
20 Years Auction Experience
Past President AAF/NCAA Chapter
International Art Auctioneer
Probate Auctioneer - Sacramento, CA
National Producer, Ritz Auctions .
Spokesman MC - Multi-national Corporations
Auction Software Developer


Elaine Casteleyn ~ Broker

Elaine@MyNextAuction.com
London School of Economics, UK
20 Years Residential Real Estate
$250M personal sales volume
Certified Residential Specialist CRS
Certified Luxury Home Marketing Specialist CLHMS
Member FIABCI
Member Who’s Who In Luxury Real Estate
Consistent Top Producer NV/CA

 
Carmen Badan
Carmen@MyNextAuction.com
Director - South West Florida
Real Estate Agent
Auctioneer Associate Producer

Contact Natalia - 800-908-7080
Natalia Stavinsky
Natalia@NataliaSellsTahoe.com
Century 21 Paradise
Certified Fine Homes
and Estates
$25,000,000 Producer


Gerard Soriano
Gerard@ExclusivelyAuctions.com
Sales Associate
Orender LLC Associate

Raymond Taylor
AGoodBid@aol.com
Associate TV-Media Director
Tampa/St. Petersburg
12 Years National Auction Sales
Conducted over 1000 auction sales
Licensed Florida Realtor
B.A. University South Florida
Dali Museum, Charter Member Docent


Jonathan Foege
Jon@MyNextAuction.com
Director - South West Florida
Real Estate Agent
10 Years Auctioneer
Member NAA

Jeff Porter - Broker
Jeff Porter 
Broker - Auction Associate
Bachelor of Science - Mgmt.
NAR Member
16 Years Sales Experience
Owner El Dorado Hills

David R. Schwoegler
University of California
35 Years Public Relations
PIO -Livermore National Laboratory
PIO -University California Berkeley

Dennis Doheny
Dennis@MyNextAuction.com
Associate Sales Broker - Florida
5 Years National & International Auctions
Licensed Auctioneer
Licensed Broker
20 Years Retail Management 
Posted In Memorium to Dennis


  Featured Property    

 

©2017ExclusivelyAuctions.com All Rights Reserved.